• Comune di Capoliveri
  • info@capoliveribikepark.it

Capoliveri Bike Park! Per gli amanti della Mountain bike e della natura!

Direttivo ASD Capoliveri Bike Park

Consiglio Direttivo

Presidente

Maurizio Melis

maurizio@capoliverilegendcup.it

Vice Presidente

Vincenzo Patruno

vincenzo@capoliverilegendcup.it

Consigliere

Crispu Andrea

andrea@capoliverilegendcup.it


Consigliere

Bartolini Simone

simone@capoliverilegendcup.it

Consigliere

Bosi Stefano

stefano@capoliverilegendcup.it

Consigliere

Cardenti Giacomo

giacomo@capoliverilegendcup.it


Consigliere

Alberto Baldetti

alberto@capoliverilegendcup.it

Capoliveri Bike Park